Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,1
Komfort
8,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    Barbara
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    25 marca 2018
    Mieszkanie jest bardzo dobrze zlokalizowane dla osób lądujących w Katanii i chcących zwiedzać poruszając się komunikacją miejską. My z pobliskiego przystanku autobusów pojechaliśmy odwiedzić Etnę, Syrakuzy i Taorminę. Bardzo blisko do zwiedzenia jest stare miasto w Katanii. Tuż za frontem budynku jest wypożyczalnia samochodów która wypożycza bez karty kredytowej 40e/dzień.
    Radosław
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Piotr Maciej
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    10 marca 2018

    Bardzo miły właściciel i obsługa , czysto , przyjemnie , bardzo blisko na dworzec i centrum.

    Bardzo miły właściciel i obsługa , czysto , przyjemnie , bardzo blisko na dworzec centralny i do centrum . Na dole bar z pysznym jedzeniem . Polecam
    Kasia
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    29 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Agnieszka
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    9 października 2017

    Dobre sniadanie,ale rozczarowana bylam dodatkowymi kosztami.

    Ulica,na ktorej bylo to b&b okazala sie miejscem pracy pan lekkich obyczajow,bardzo brudna,z walizka nie bardzo dalo sie przez nia przejsc..nie fajne okolice..Wysylalam smsy do wlasciciela z wiadomoscia ze bedziemy pozniej nic nie odpisywal..a potem rano pobral dodatkowe 15e za pozne zameldowanie sie. J.agnielski oczywiscie kiepski.Ogolnie nie bylam zadowolona.
    Sniadanie bylo b.smaczne jak porowna sie inne "sztuczne" sniadania w b&b na Sycyli. Czysto i mila wlascicielka.
    Irene Dominguez
    es

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 maja 2018
    The noise outside
    Location, service, comfort, clean
    Jarosław Zawiliński
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 marca 2018

    Movida Inn

    Slamming dor.
    View at Etna Volcano. Located near old town. Access to kitchen
    Alfonso
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    27 lutego 2018

    Staff are very helpful...can communicate with English speaking client.

    No electric water jag or microwave...useful for international clients.
    The staff are very hospitable and very helpful.
    Zsolt Molnár
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 lutego 2018
    We had spent only one night there but they were very friendly and helpful couple.He recomended a restaurant near from there where we got very tasty dinner.
    Marek
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 lutego 2018
    All was very good.
    Soledad Contreras
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    6 stycznia 2018
    It was a bit noisy first night because the traffic and last night because other guests, but can't blame owners for it. I would suggest maybe some softer pillows, but I got use to it.
    Very nice owners, feels like home. Good value for money. They wait for me even thought I was quite late because I got lost (not battery in my mobile so no GPS :p)
    Chenfan
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    30 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Serena
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 grudnia 2017
    Nothing
    Clean, good facility, nice stuff
    us

    Ocena

    10
    27 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    26 listopada 2017
    Location is perfect. Close to the train and bus station.
    Neela Candassamy
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    26 listopada 2017

    Pleasant stay.

    We felt that the area was insecure.
    Good ambiance. Pleasant people. Clean room and bathroom.
    Felix
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    2 listopada 2017
    The hosts were super friendly and helpful, They waited for us even longer than the actual reception time. Thank you
    Margaret
    gg

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 listopada 2017

    Very friendly and comfortable B&B

    Nothing
    We arrived by bus from Siracusa and walked the short distance from the station - not the best part of Catania but close to buses and trains so very convenient for onward transfers. The Via Etnea and centre of Catania is only a 15 minute walk. The B&B is not at ground level but there are signs to show where it is - into a small mall, up a short flight of stairs and then a lift. The landlady was very helpful and directed us to a wonderful local restaurant nearby which was full of Italian families and great food at a reasonable price. Easily our best dining experience in our three weeks in Sicily. Our ensuite bedroom was at the back of the property had a small balcony and was quiet and extremely clean. Breakfast was Italian with lots of huge pastries and excellent coffee An added bonus is that the stop for the Alibus to the airport is on the road right just outside. the Movida. We would stay here again.
    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    13 października 2017

    one night stay

    Absolutely no isolation from the street noise, this is especially very cumbersome since rooms are facing very busy street.
    Good localization, close to the train station and bus stop where shuttle from airport stops.
    walter
    au

    Ocena

    10
    2 października 2017

    great comfortable stay in big room

    nothing not to like
    the very helpfull staff allways smiling, good breakfast good imformation about the area and very helpfull in organising our late night transport to one of our other accommodations.
Ładowanie opinii