Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,1
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    Marta
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    27 czerwca 2018

    Pokój z widokiem na Etnę

    Jedna łazienka na 3-4 pokoje.
    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, przed budynkiem przystanek m.in. autobusu na lotnisko, blisko dworca kolejowego i autobusowego. Do ścisłego centrum parę kroków. W okolicy liczne bary i restauracje, sklepy spożywcze. Bardzo mili właściciele. pomocni w każdej sytuacji.
    Barbara
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    25 marca 2018
    Mieszkanie jest bardzo dobrze zlokalizowane dla osób lądujących w Katanii i chcących zwiedzać poruszając się komunikacją miejską. My z pobliskiego przystanku autobusów pojechaliśmy odwiedzić Etnę, Syrakuzy i Taorminę. Bardzo blisko do zwiedzenia jest stare miasto w Katanii. Tuż za frontem budynku jest wypożyczalnia samochodów która wypożycza bez karty kredytowej 40e/dzień.
    Radosław
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Piotr Maciej
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    10 marca 2018

    Bardzo miły właściciel i obsługa , czysto , przyjemnie , bardzo blisko na dworzec i centrum.

    Bardzo miły właściciel i obsługa , czysto , przyjemnie , bardzo blisko na dworzec centralny i do centrum . Na dole bar z pysznym jedzeniem . Polecam
    Kasia
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    29 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Antonia
    fr

    Ocena

    7,1
    27 czerwca 2018
    Noisy room because the isolation is not good. We heard the cars from the road.
    Very friendly staff
    seda
    tr

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 czerwca 2018

    10 point for service

    the location is very close the everywhere. but area feel us a little bit insecure. but I don't know the other locations maybe it is usual for Catania !
    The owner was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was really good. Cleaning was perfect. Nothing were bad.
    Lucia
    mt

    Ocena

    8,8
    27 maja 2018

    It was good

    Nothing we where seticfied
    Every thing
    Rupert
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 maja 2018
    A bit of a grungy area of town and we did have to wait for a short amount of time outside the building for the arrival of reception so we could get in. Otherwise, no real issues
    Very accomodating - more than happy to let us leave the bag at the property throughout the day and gave us a key to access the apartment to pick up. Location was close to town and station. Lovely people and would recommend
    Irene Dominguez
    es

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 maja 2018
    The noise outside
    Location, service, comfort, clean
    Jarosław Zawiliński
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 marca 2018

    Movida Inn

    Slamming dor.
    View at Etna Volcano. Located near old town. Access to kitchen
    Alfonso
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    27 lutego 2018

    Staff are very helpful...can communicate with English speaking client.

    No electric water jag or microwave...useful for international clients.
    The staff are very hospitable and very helpful.
    Zsolt Molnár
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 lutego 2018
    We had spent only one night there but they were very friendly and helpful couple.He recomended a restaurant near from there where we got very tasty dinner.
    Marek
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 lutego 2018
    All was very good.
    Soledad Contreras
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    6 stycznia 2018
    It was a bit noisy first night because the traffic and last night because other guests, but can't blame owners for it. I would suggest maybe some softer pillows, but I got use to it.
    Very nice owners, feels like home. Good value for money. They wait for me even thought I was quite late because I got lost (not battery in my mobile so no GPS :p)
    Chenfan
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    30 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Serena
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 grudnia 2017
    Nothing
    Clean, good facility, nice stuff
    us

    Ocena

    10
    27 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    26 listopada 2017
    Location is perfect. Close to the train and bus station.
    Neela Candassamy
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    26 listopada 2017

    Pleasant stay.

    We felt that the area was insecure.
    Good ambiance. Pleasant people. Clean room and bathroom.
Ładowanie opinii